IMPORTANT! Due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) health crisis events on our calendar may be canceled or postponed.

For a List of Rescheduled Events: click here. For a List of Venues and Organizations in Phased Reopening: click here.

STAGED STORIES A Live Streamed Series - Episode #4

Please note, this event has expired.

Presented by Breath of Fire Latina Theater Ensemble and CSUF Grand Central Art Center at Online/Virtual Space

Sep 19 2020
STAGED STORIES A Live Streamed Series - Episode #4

An evening of fun, thought provoking, relevant new works, poetry and interviews – a result of our commitment to holding space for artists in our community. Presented by Breath of Fire Latina Theater Ensemble.

STAGED STORIES The Live Streamed Series
Ep #4: Humor, Hardship, Uncertainty and Dystopian Possibilities
Saturday, September 19 @ 6pm/PDT 7pm/MDT 8pm/CDT 9pm/EDT
An evening of fun, thought provoking, relevant new works, poetry and interviews –  a result of our commitment to holding space for artists in our community. We provide resources to storytell, to workshop, table read, discuss, devise, perform, and more.  Our  episodes involve over thirty BIPOC artists and the numbers keep growing.

View more

ADMISSION INFO

FREE EVENT with RSVP  |  Staged Stories is presented by Breath of Fire Latina Theater Ensemble a 501c3 non-profit organization supported by artists of our community, volunteers, and donors like you. We make every little bit count and happy and appreciative to accept your generous donation, when you can spare it.

Donate here: https://www.paypal.me/breathoffiretheater

Email: breathoffirelatinatheater@gmail.com

    Official Website

VIDEOS

  • Check out Episode 3! Before it goes into our Archives! Enjoy!

Full map and directions

CONNECT WITH Breath of Fire Latina Theater Ensemble

    Email
/
    Website
/
    Facebook
/
    Instagram
/

 

 

 

 

 

 

OUR PARTNERS & SPONSORS