May 18 - 22 2020
FREE Online:  Chuck Jones in Your Homes!

FREE Online: Chuck Jones in Your Homes!

Presented by Chuck Jones Center for Creativity at Online/Virtual Space

During this stressful time it is our wish here at the Chuck Jones Center for Creativity to bring some creativity and fun into your extra full homes with, Chuck Jones on Your Phones & In Your Homes!

These FREE online classes are LIVE with downloadable DIY projects and Chuck Jones Virtual Backgrounds.  All available to you 24/7.

Each class line is a link to that event with information on the class and supplies you will need and the Zoom link. We record each class and will post those classes on this page for you to view anytime. We have two class times each day this week at 10AM PDT (12PM CDT, 1PM EDT) & 12PM PDT (2PM CST, 3PM EDT)

VIEW MAY 18-22 CLASSES.

View previous virtual classes.

 

Admission Info

 

 

Phone: 949-660-7793

Email: Info@ChuckJonesCenter.org

Dates & Times

2020/05/18 - 2020/05/22

Additional time info:

MONDAY MAY 18, 2020

  • 10AM PDT – LEE FAIRCHILD – PET WEEK – DRAWING DOGS
  • 12PM PDT – RHIANNON BEACH – DRAWING SHADOWS

TUESDAY MAY 19, 2020

  • 10AM PDT – LEE FAIRCHILD – PET WEEK – HOW TO DRAW TOM FROM TOM & JERRY
  • 12PM PDT – BEN OLSON – MAKING OUR OWN CARTOON – STORYBOARDING

WEDNESDAY MAY 20, 2020

  • 10AM PDT – MIKE FUNT – ELEMENTS OF COMEDY FOR KIDS – VISUAL COMEDY
  • 12PM PDT – RHIANNON BEACH – STEP-BY-STEP THE WHITE SEAL

THURSDAY MAY 21, 2020

  • 10AM PDT – LEE FAIRCHILD – PET WEEK – TEXTURED RABBITS
  • 12PM PDT – BEN OLSON – MAKING OUR OWN CARTOON – DESIGNING YOUR WORLD

FRIDAY MAY 22, 2020

  • 10AM PDT – LEE FAIRCHILD – PET WEEK – ARTIST’S CHOICE PET ART
  • 12PM PDT – BEN OLSON – MAKING OUR OWN CARTOON – CHARACTER DESIGN W/COLOR

Location Info

Online/Virtual Space